Vincent Verkuil

v.verkuil@levwn.nl

Directeur

Nelleke Rasmussens

n.rasmussens@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 1/2A

 

 

Jacqueline van der Vegt

j.vdvegt@levwn.nl

Leerkracht groep 1/2B

Fineke Dijksterhuis

f.dijksterhuis@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 3/4

Ellen Eigenraam

e.eigenraam@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 3/4

Wilma Hollenberg

w.hollenberg@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 5/6

Elseline Moerman

e.moerman@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 5/6

Janet Marskamp

j.marskamp@levwn.nl

leerkracht groep 7/8

Marian Vleesenbeek

m.vleesenbeek@levwn.nl

Onderwijsassistent en interne vertrouwenspersoon

Mireille Schinkelshoek

m.schinkelshoek@levwn.nl

intern begeleider

Helma Bouwhuis

hetchristal@levwn.nl

Administratief medewerkster

 

 

Aafke Mak

a.mak@levwn.nl

Onderwijsassistent

Inge Hutten

i.hutten@levwn.nl

Onderwijsassistent

Annemieke Dos Santos

a.dossantos@levwn.nl

Onderwijsassistent